Beranda > revo > Bocah Dua Tahun Donorkan Organnya Untuk Tolong Anak Lain

Bocah Dua Tahun Donorkan Organnya Untuk Tolong Anak Lain

The touching story below will melt your heart.

The parents of a 2-year-old girl, who suffered from the deadly hypoxic-ischemic cerebral palsy, have donated her organs to save the lives of two children they never met.

The toddler was named “Xiwang (希望)” or “Hope” by the parents, because they would like other children who needed help to have the “hope” to live. “Rather than just leaving the child in a handful of ashes at the end, we would donate her organs to save other children’s lives,” said Wang Xiaofei, the toddler’s mother.

Hats off to vincent01, a user from CHINA FORUM (bbs.chinadaily.com).

Posted Image

At 17:30 June 9, the father gave the last kiss on the forehead of his daughter, a two-year-old girl named Xiwang, or “Hope” whose life came to an end due to hypoxic-ischemic cerebral palsy. She was then sent to the operating room in Chifeng hospital in Innner Mongolia to save the two children far away in Tianjin who suffered from organ failure. The donated organs arrived at Tianjin First Central Hospital around 02:00 on June 10 and were successfully transplanted to two children.

Posted Image

The aunt gentle stroked Xiwang’s forehead.

The grandparents, parents, and other relatives all looked very sad, accompanying the child by the sides for hours. You cannot imagine how strong beliefs they have, in making decision of donating their beloved child’s organs to strangers.

Posted Image

Doctors and nurses bowing to body of Xiwang to pay their last respects to her donation.

It was learned Xiwang’s parents have spent more than 200,000 yuan on medical expenses for treating their child, leaving them in debt of over 70,000 now. The local media have voluntarily called the public to raise funds for the kindhearted parents or find stable jobs for them. But they rejected the help, saying, “we are still young and we can support ourselves. If we accept the donations, it will make us feel like we’re ‘selling’ our child.

Posted Image

The father couldn’t help crying when Xiwang was out of the operating room.

My child is gone, but we can give her organs to other children to prevent another family tragedy. I don’t think I did it for anything; I just did it. I just hope others won’t experience the pain I have gone through; I want to do what I could to prevent it,” said Wang Xiaofei, Xiwang’s mother.

Posted Image

A doctor taking medicine kit with Xiwang’s two kidneys and one liver out of operating room and passing to the doctor from hospital in Tianjin.

Posted Image

Xiwang spent her last time with her favorite toy bear in hospital. Life is short for her, but in this way can her life be regained and rejuvenated.

sumber

 

  1. 19 Desember 2013 pukul 3:10 pm | #1

    Yes! Finally something about Hot Melts Glues.

  2. 6 Februari 2014 pukul 6:32 pm | #2

    I usually do not leave a great deal of comments, however
    i did some searching and wound up here Bocah Dua Tahun Donorkan Organnya
    Untuk Tolong Anak Lain | Absoluterevo’s Blog. And I do have some questions for you if you don’t mind.
    Could it be simply me or does it look like some of the remarks come
    across as if they are written by brain dead individuals? :-P And, if you are writing on additional places, I would like to
    keep up with anything new you have to post. Would you list of all of your social pages like your twitter feed, Facebook page or linkedin
    profile?

  3. 10 Februari 2014 pukul 12:16 pm | #3

    You actually make it appear so easy along with your presentation but
    I to find this matter to be really one thing which I feel I would by no means
    understand. It sort of feels too complicated and very wide for me.
    I am taking a look forward in your subsequent submit, I’ll try to get the grasp of it!

  4. Jon
    11 Februari 2014 pukul 11:45 pm | #4

    I was curious if you ever considered changing the layout of your website?
    Its very well written; I love what youve got to say.
    But maybe you could a little more in the way of content so people could connect with it
    better. Youve got an awful lot of text for only having one or
    two images. Maybe you could space it out better?

  5. 12 Februari 2014 pukul 2:37 pm | #5

    I truly love your blog.. Great colors & theme.
    Did you create this web site yourself? Please reply back
    as I’m looking to create my very own website and would love to find out where
    you got this from or exactly what the theme is named. Cheers!

  6. 13 Februari 2014 pukul 1:50 am | #6

    Interesting blog! Is your theme custom made or did you download it from somewhere?
    A theme like yours with a few simple tweeks would really make my blog jump out.
    Please let me know where you got your design.
    Thank you

  7. 18 Februari 2014 pukul 12:56 pm | #7

    Heya i am for the primary time here. I came across
    this board and I to find It truly helpful & it helped me out a lot.
    I am hoping to give one thing back and aid others such as you helped me.

  8. 21 Februari 2014 pukul 5:58 pm | #8

    This blog was… how do I say it? Relevant!! Finally I have found something
    that helped me. Cheers!

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Tinggalkan Balasan

Ikuti

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Bergabunglah dengan 274 pengikut lainnya.

